Go Back   AudiWorld Forums > Technical Discussion > Motors > 2.0T FSI Discussion
Sign in using an external account
Register Forgot Password?

Welcome to AudiWorld Forums!
Welcome to AudiWorld.com.

You are currently viewing our forums as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the AudiWorld Forums community today!

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-11-2009, 07:54 PM   #1
AudiWorld Newcomer
Account #: 174815

Exclamation APR diverter valve, How to install on 2.0T FSI?

Hey Guys,

Im new to Audi World am am looking for some help. I just bought my 06 A3 2.0T FSI and recently bought a new APR diverter valve, but no instructions on how to install. I know it is located on the turbo but i don't want to just go in and mess around in fear of destroying my turbo or breaking a hose (its currently 10 degrees in CT).

Does anyone have any advice. Description with pictures would be great! Thanks guys.
A3 DoOdBrAh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 01:52 PM   #2
AudiWorld Newcomer
Account #: 175039

Arrow p0299 code...underboost...Diverter Valve?

Hi everyone! I am new to the forums here on AudiWorld Forums. I have the same question as above. I would like to see a diagram or pictures of where the electronic diverter valve is located? I think that mine went out on my 2006 Audi A4 2.0T. And I no longer have turbo power and gas miles went to crap. I also have the code of P0299 turbo/ supercharger underboost. Any suggestions? Or does anyone think that it might be the electronic diverter valve?
audiforumgooru is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2009, 06:29 PM   #3
AudiWorld Newcomer

Talking Part is on the car!