New Member Welcome Area We've gathered the info you need if you are new to the AudiWorld forums

PARTS GUY HERE TO HELP!!!

Search this Thread

Old 01-28-2015, 06:19 AM
Audiworld Junior Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default PARTS GUY HERE TO HELP!!!

Hey guys!! New to this forum, but wanted to let everyone know that if you have any parts questions or inquiries about Audi parts, please hit me up. I am an Audi Parts Manager and am willing to help as much as possible about anything Audi Parts related!!!
Old 01-31-2015, 08:14 AM
AudiWorld Newcomer

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

I just bought a 2015 Audi Q7 S-Line and I don't like the front license plate of the grill....

I am curious to know if I would be able to put the 2013 Q7 s line honeycomb grill on this vehicle which is a 2015. My other option is to put the license plate filler in. Does anyone have any insight on the honeycomb grill? I also have the front camera option...is it possible and would I have to modify it to mount the camera? I also attached a link for reference to what the honeycomb grill looks like!

Thanks,

http://m.ebay.com/itm/151517645198?cmd=VIDESC
Old 02-02-2015, 01:30 PM
AudiWorld Newcomer

Originally Posted by ACFPartsGuru
Hey guys!! New to this forum, but wanted to let everyone know that if you have any parts questions or inquiries about Audi parts, please hit me up. I am an Audi Parts Manager and am willing to help as much as possible about anything Audi Parts related!!!
hi ACF,

i have just purchased an A6 in NZ vin WAUZZZ4BZYN049837.
my comfort module has been swimming and some chips have been damaged what module number should i have it appears this one has been replaced at some stage already i currently have 4B0 962 258E but suspect this is wrong
can you help or is there a way i can research which parts should be attributed to my vin?
Old 02-02-2015, 10:33 PM
AudiWorld Newcomer

Default Badge mount

Hello