Notices
Parts For Sale - Archive (NO NEW POSTS HERE) This section is sortable by model. Please include the prefix for your part's appropriate model when posting.
Mark this thread as Unsold

Audi Other [B]2006 Audi S4 Anniversary Edition Part Out 4.2 BHF 6spd 24K miles[/B]

Search this Thread

Old 09-22-2014, 04:16 PM
Audiworld Junior Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default [B]2006 Audi S4 Anniversary Edition Part Out 4.2 BHF 6spd 24K miles[/B]

This Audi S4 Anniversary Edition will be parted out by myself starting immediately in Lancaster, Pennsylvania. I am a professional Master Technician specializing in VW/Audi for many years.

Vehicle only has 24K miles and is/was in pristine condition. The 25th Anniversary Edition is limited to 250 units and has Recaro seats marked QUATTRO. The Recaro seats are black with grey insert. The shifter is marked "1 of 250". The exterior color is Anniversary Silver and is limited to this edition. The front and rear bumpers are similar to RS4 as you can see. The main damage is to the left front wheel area. Front bumper is destroyed and carbon fiber front chin spoiler are destroyed. Left rocker is damaged and passenger headlamp has broken mounting tab. I will know if there is more damage once I get started on disassembly. The interior trim is REAL carbon fiber as well as the trunk spoiler.
I just installed a new factory Audi clutch plate and disc as well as new dual mass flywheel 50 miles prior to accident. I also have the original dual mass flywheel. Engine has many new seals including rear main and valve cover gaskets when clutch components were replaced. The oil pan does have a dent in the corner, but NO oil loss. Water pump/T-stat housing broke. Dented front coolant pipe.