S4 (B8 Platform) Discussion Discussion forum for the B8 Audi S4 produced from 2009-2016

Newbie - 2015 Sepang Blue S4

Old 05-04-2015, 10:41 PM
AudiWorld Newcomer

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Newbie - 2015 Sepang Blue S4

Hello everyone,
I wanted to say hello as I am new to the four rings. I just purchased a 2015 Sepang Blue S4. I am coming from a 2013 VW Golf R (Stage 1) and wow, the S4 is an amazing machine. It doesn't feel as razor sharp as my R did, however, it is much more comfortable and the speed is intoxicating. I seem to drive faster and more aggressive, without noticing it. Anyways, I look forward to learning from and chatting with you all soon.

Old 05-05-2015, 03:37 AM
AudiWorld Member

Very nice, options? You can put them in your signature. Congrats !
Old 05-05-2015, 06:24 AM
AudiWorld Senior Member

Default Welcome!

Originally Posted by Sepang_S4
Hello everyone,
I wanted to say hello as I am new to the four rings. I just purchased a 2015 Sepang Blue S4. I am coming from a 2013 VW Golf R (Stage 1) and wow, the S4 is an amazing machine. It doesn't feel as razor sharp as my R did, however, it is much more comfortable and the speed is intoxicating. I seem to drive faster and more aggressive, without noticing it. Anyways, I look forward to learning from and chatting with you all soon.

Welcome aboard! It appears you purchased "my" car--enjoy it!
Old 05-05-2015, 03:05 PM
Banned

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts

Do you have the sport dif and if so, do you have it in DYNAMIC?
Old 05-05-2015, 03:39 PM
AudiWorld Newcomer

Originally Posted by Cobalt03
Welcome aboard! It appears you purchased "my" car--enjoy it!
Hahaha, very nice. It sounds like we have very similar cars. My car has the same options and the all black Nappa leather interior.
Old 05-05-2015, 03:56 PM
AudiWorld Member

Received 8 Likes on 7 Posts

Congrats!
Old 05-06-2015, 06:12 AM
AudiWorld Senior Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Congratulations