S6 (C7 Platform) Discussion Discussion forum for the C7 Audi S6 produced from 2012 - 2017

S6 exhaust

Search this Thread

Old 01-19-2017, 05:04 PM
Audiworld Junior Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default S6 exhaust

What is a good S6 Exhaust it was stupid of me not getting the sport exhaust package. Now I have to go aftermarket anything you guys recommend that wouldn't hurt my pocket? I am also new to this so I need to know every single part I need to buy also lol. thanks guys!
Old 01-20-2017, 02:34 AM
Audiworld Junior Member

Originally Posted by tubby116
What is a good S6 Exhaust it was stupid of me not getting the sport exhaust package. Now I have to go aftermarket anything you guys recommend that wouldn't hurt my pocket? I am also new to this so I need to know every single part I need to buy also lol. thanks guys!
Awe tuning touring exhaust (or track version)

Milltek

The is also akrapovic but that's pricey

All of them are bolt on.
Old 01-20-2017, 06:31 AM
Audiworld Junior Member

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

I just installed apr downpipes on mine, but it has sport exhaust, and it made a huge difference. I would almost go that route first and see how you like it. I drive with the window down a lot now, even in below freezing temps. The post above is correct on options, but add Borla to the list as well. They are supposed to be releasing their system soon for the C7+ S6. Check out YouTube and instagram for videos of the exhaust sounds to see what you like.
Old 01-20-2017, 09:37 AM
AudiWorld Newcomer