A7 Discussion forum for the Audi A7

19 A7 Order Options - Interior question

Search this Thread

Old 08-01-2018, 03:35 PM
Audiworld Junior Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 19 A7 Order Options - Interior question

Hey all, newbie here. I placed my pre-order for my A7 last weekend, but having doubts on the color options I did. I went with the Prestige and S-line, Daytona Grey Pearl external (only available on S-line); I decided on the Sarder Brown Interior, which is also an S-line only option. It has the ash/brown natural inlays, granite grey carpets and moon silver headliner.

Is anyone familiar with the Sarder Brown color; it has appeared some in the past. It's a dark brown, but I'm becoming unsure of the interior is exterior contrast. Any thoughts?
Old 08-03-2018, 12:55 PM
AudiWorld Senior Member

Received 22 Likes on 17 Posts

I had a Daytona Grey A6 a fews years ago (along with sport suspension that slightly lowered the car) and absolutely loved the color. Easy to care for, but looked great when clean. My wife likes Black pearl, but if I could convince her to would have ordered Daytona on the new A7

I googled the Sarder Brown and I think it would look good with the grey. Its dark enough to pair nicely with the grey.

Last edited by chicagoA6; 08-04-2018 at 03:44 AM.
Old 08-06-2018, 11:08 AM
AudiWorld Senior Member

Received 13 Likes on 12 Posts

Originally Posted by Druna0974
Hey all, newbie here. I placed my pre-order for my A7 last weekend, but having doubts on the color options I did. I went with the Prestige and S-line, Daytona Grey Pearl external (only available on S-line); I decided on the Sarder Brown Interior, which is also an S-line only option. It has the ash/brown natural inlays, granite grey carpets and moon silver headliner.

Is anyone familiar with the Sarder Brown color; it has appeared some in the past. It's a dark brown, but I'm becoming unsure of the interior is exterior contrast. Any thoughts?
Is the pricing released for 2019 A7?