Audi allroad Discussion forum for the original Audi allroad

Plz help with my suspension problems

Old 08-18-2017, 10:22 AM
Audiworld Junior Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Plz help with my suspension problems

OK I'm a newbie so plz go slow on replies ☺️
But seriously I have some problems I'm hoping you guys can help me with,
I purchased my allroader only the other day, suspension seemed fine, now drivers side front and back are stuck on what I think looks like lvl 4 the bags are solid, I can't get that side down at all, the passenger side back and front seems to work, but driving is a nightmare, cars all over the place,
Any more info you guys need
Old 08-18-2017, 09:15 PM
AudiWorld Member

Received 8 Likes on 8 Posts

Originally Posted by whizzer123
OK I'm a newbie so plz go slow on replies ☺️
But seriously I have some problems I'm hoping you guys can help me with,
I purchased my allroader only the other day, suspension seemed fine, now drivers side front and back are stuck on what I think looks like lvl 4 the bags are solid, I can't get that side down at all, the passenger side back and front seems to work, but driving is a nightmare, cars all over the place,
Any more info you guys need
I've been with allroad for several years now, I've never heard of such a thing. First guess: Valves block are blocked. This unit is located under the vehicle in the spare wheel area.
Remember, each time you lifting the car with a Jack or lift your veicle or Dealing with the air suspension system. The vehicle must be in "jack mode"! To put the vehicle in jack mode You have to push the two buttons UP and down together for about five seconds
Attached Thumbnails Plz help with my suspension problems-compressor-dryer.jpg   Plz help with my suspension problems-air-system.png   Plz help with my suspension problems-valve-block.png  

Last edited by amiram; 08-18-2017 at 09:37 PM.
Old 08-19-2017, 12:30 AM
AudiWorld Member

Received 4 Likes on 4 Posts