Go Back  AudiWorld Forums > Community Discussion > Off-topic Discussion
Reload this Page >

I don't see terminal services in XP Pro? How do I connect to a 2K server via Terminal services?

I don't see terminal services in XP Pro? How do I connect to a 2K server via Terminal services?

 
Old 12-09-2002, 09:24 AM
  #1  
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 38,991
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default

I don't see terminal services in XP Pro? How do I connect to a 2K server via Terminal services?
Bill In SoCal is offline  
Old 12-09-2002, 09:29 AM
  #2  
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 10,591
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default

Start > Programs > Accessories > Communications > Remote Desktop Connection
Crapple0 is offline  
Old 12-09-2002, 09:33 AM
  #3  
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 38,991
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default

got it. Thanks
Bill In SoCal is offline  
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
T1no33
Audi A3 / S3 / RS 3 MKII
15
02-09-2019 01:55 PM
ECS Tuning-Audi
A4 (B7 Platform) Discussion
0
09-25-2015 11:27 AM
ECS Tuning-Audi
S4 (B6 & B7 Platforms) Discussion
0
09-25-2015 09:07 AM
ECS Tuning-Audi
A4 (B8 Platform) Discussion
0
09-25-2015 09:02 AM
brjones
A4 (B8 Platform) Discussion
0
09-23-2015 09:32 PM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: I don't see terminal services in XP Pro? How do I connect to a 2K server via Terminal services?


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
 
  • Ask a Question
    Get answers from community experts
Question Title:
Description:
Your question will be posted in: