Q5/SQ5 MKI (8R) Discussion Discussion forum for the First Generation Audi Q5 SUV produced from 2008 to 2017

Audi North America Club 2013 - 6% off MRSP, Anyone??

Search this Thread

Old 03-06-2013, 08:54 PM
Audiworld Junior Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Audi North America Club 2013 - 6% off MRSP, Anyone??

http://www.audiclubna.org/audi-resou...acna-discounts

Has anyone taken advantage of this program?? I am new to this and about to buy an Audi the next few months. Here are my questions if you can help I appreciated!!

1) Is this a discount at the dealer or rebate afterward from ANCA?

2) Has anyone able to get a dealer to match it??

I asked around and was easily able to get dealers here in So Cal commit to $200 above invoice, I think get the Q5 at invoice shouldn't be a problem. However, 6% off MRSP on a Q5 is about $1000 below invoice, it's a good deal! Plus any loyalty discount if you already own an Audi in the household.
Old 03-06-2013, 10:50 PM
Audiworld Junior Member

Originally Posted by Joejoe
http://www.audiclubna.org/audi-resou...acna-discounts

Has anyone taken advantage of this program?? I am new to this and about to buy an Audi the next few months. Here are my questions if you can help I appreciated!!

1) Is this a discount at the dealer or rebate afterward from ANCA?

2) Has anyone able to get a dealer to match it??

I asked around and was easily able to get dealers here in So Cal commit to $200 above invoice, I think get the Q5 at invoice shouldn't be a problem. However, 6% off MRSP on a Q5 is about $1000 below invoice, it's a good deal! Plus any loyalty discount if you already own an Audi in the household.

1) I believe its a discount at the dealer.

2) I didn't personally use it yet but it depends on if the dealer participates.

I've personally talked to a local dealership in the Bay Area that confirmed they accept ACNA discount. But I've also went to another dealership that doesn't. Just need to ask
Old 03-06-2013, 10:51 PM