AUDI Hydraulic Brake Booster Servo - Ate, Repair-Rebuild Service

Search this Thread

Old 10-13-2016, 10:58 AM
Audiworld Junior Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default AUDI Hydraulic Brake Booster Servo - Ate, Repair-Rebuild Service

Forum Members,

I am now offering a Rebuild Service for the old Ate Hydraulic Brake Boosters, from the '80's, '90's
I have been rebuilding BMW hydraulic boosters for over 4 years.

I am now rebuilding 3 different - Audi Hydraulic Brake Booster Servos, see 1-3 links below.

Here are my link's to my Picasa Photo Site, please follow the directions to view the info panel.

Links :
1. https://goo.gl/photos/kHFefY3Wuq1RqA5F8 Old Style Cast Iron, Rebuild Service only.

2. https://goo.gl/photos/QCcFGTqdeeGDSgC48 New Style Aluminum, Rebuild Service only.

3. https://goo.gl/photos/zVD7cFj3L6WNmVUG8 Old Style Aluminum same as the BMW with repair kit or rebuild service, (2 - styles)

If you are having trouble viewing my 3 links above, you can always e-mail me and I can send you the links, some Forums do not allow links to work.
You can always Google the above titles ( AUDI HYDRAULIC BRAKE BOOSTER SERVO, REPAIR SERVICE )

jay_c_stratton at hotmail.com

Link to my m6's,
https://goo.gl/photos/K3S9EkQ9veNrNDCf7

Best,
Jay

Jay
Attached Images      

Last edited by master6; 10-14-2016 at 03:29 PM.
Old 10-14-2016, 04:21 AM
AudiWorld Member

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts

Hello Jay,

great idea and effort.

However, what is your background, qualification and expertise on this subject matter? Do you provide any warranty?

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Ciao

Werner
Old 10-14-2016, 07:57 AM
Audiworld Junior Member

Default Servo Rebuild Service

Originally Posted by wego0002
Hello Jay,

great idea and effort.

However, what is your background, qualification and expertise on this subject matter? Do you provide any warranty?

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Ciao

Werner
Werner,

Thank you for your reply.