A4 allroad (B9 Platform) Discussion Discussion forum for the B9 Audi A4 allroad quattro 2017-

Show your colors! Pics of your new Allroad?

Search this Thread

Old 10-31-2017, 09:06 AM
AudiWorld Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Can you take a close-up pic of the reflector delete?

Originally Posted by Noggybowl
Got it friday!

Proceeded to get the TAG motorsport reflector delete, 034 Dynamic + springs and Audi OEM carbon mirror covers slapped on right when I got home. All before 20 miles hit.

Are you happy with them? What's installation like?
Old 11-13-2017, 11:19 AM
AudiWorld Member

Received 3 Likes on 2 Posts

Originally Posted by OuttieForLife
Are you happy with them? What's installation like?
I am very happy with them. I have just over 5000 miles on them now.

Install is pretty easy. However, I am a former Audi tech so that can be all relative. Just as a note, if it's done right... You don't need to have it aligned. Most places you get a deal on spring install don't have the proper equipment for all the true alignment specs.
Old 11-13-2017, 03:40 PM
AudiWorld Newcomer

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Here's mine; seems to be a popular color

Light grey interior w/grey oak.
Attached Thumbnails Show your colors! Pics of your new Allroad?-p1060870.jpg  
Old 11-14-2017, 12:39 PM
AudiWorld Newcomer

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

I wish I could say that the grey tree in the background is oak, to match the inlays, but it's an alligator juniper. That said, a lot of the vegetation on the hillside is scrub oak.
Attached Thumbnails Show your colors! Pics of your new Allroad?-p1060872.jpg  
Old 11-18-2017, 01:50 PM
AudiWorld Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Originally Posted by AZDave
I wish I could say that the grey tree in the background is oak, to match the inlays, but it's an alligator juniper. That said, a lot of the vegetation on the hillside is scrub oak.